07 881 9102 [email protected]
Opening hours this holiday season are as follows:

  • Thursday 24 Dec – 8.30am to 3pm
  • Friday 25 Dec – CLOSED (Christmas Day)
  • Saturday 26 Dec – 10am to 12noon – Urgent clinic for registered patients
  • Sunday 27 Dec – 10am to 12noon – Urgent clinic for registered patients
  • Monday 28 Dec – CLOSED (Public holiday)
  • Tuesday 29 Dec – 8.30am to 5pm – Book on the day
  • Wednesday 30 Dec – 8.30am to 5pm
  • Thursday 31 Dec – 8.30am to 5pm
  • Friday 1 Jan – CLOSED (New Years Day)
  • Saturday 2 Jan – 10am to 12noon – Urgent clinic for registered patients
  • Sunday 3 Jan – 10am to 12noon – Urgent clinic for registered patients
  • Monday 4 Jan – CLOSED (Public holiday)
  • Tuesday 5 Jan – 8.30am to 5pm … usual hours commence

The Doctors and staff at MMC would like to wish all our patients a Merry Christmas and a happy healthy New Year